I N T E R N A T I O N A L     B U S I N E S S

An increasing number of companies are adopting an international focus as they seek to grow and gain a competitive advantage. The internationalization of a company presents both risks and opportunities, due to the complex interaction of national taxation systems. Throughout the internationalization process, it is important to identify and utilize opportunities as soon as possible and to minimize or avoid risk from the outset.

International Setup

When it comes to international activities, Best Audit can provide your company with comprehensive support. We focus both on our clients' individual needs, and the development of compliant and sustainable cross-border solutions to meet those needs.

Best Audit's international experience and expertise means that you can also rely on us to deal with the various issues that the internalization of a company entails. These may be questions regarding natural persons, relocation of personnel to another tax system, international succession planning or the temporary posting of employees abroad. Our ability to provide competent and reliable advice with regard to all relevant international matters is a direct result of our PrimeGlobal membership.


Portfolio

 

  • Structuring of foreign investments within Germany as well as German investments abroad
  • Cross-border restructuring as well as mergers and acquisitions
  • International corporate finance
  • VAT/Sales Tax registration
  • International tax structuring
  • Tax consulting

Contact us



 
Stay in contact

I N T E R N A T I O N A L     B U S I N E S S

Unternehmen richten ihre Aktivitäten zunehmend international aus, um erfolgreich im Wettbewerb zu bestehen und um Wachstumschancen zu nutzen. Die Globalisierung der Unternehmen bietet aufgrund des Zusammenspiels der unterschiedlichen Steuersysteme der beteiligten Staaten sowohl Chancen als auch Risiken. Im Rahmen der unternehmerischen Internationalisierung gilt es, die Chancen möglichst frühzeitig zu identifizieren und zu nutzen und die Risiken von Anfang an zu begrenzen bzw. zu vermeiden.

International aufgestellt

Mit der Best Audit haben Sie einen Partner, der Sie bei Ihren internationalen Aktivitäten vollumfänglich unterstützt. Im Fokus stehen dabei Ihre individuellen Anliegen und die Entwicklung grenzüberschreitend und langfristig tragfähiger, rechtskonformer Lösungen, die zu Ihren Anforderungen passen.

Mit der Internationalisierung von Unternehmen gehen auch international relevante Fragestellungen zu natürlichen Personen einher. Auch bei diesen Fragen können Sie auf unsere Expertise und Erfahrung vertrauen. Gerne beraten wir Sie bei Fragestellungen wie den persönlichen Umzug in ein anderes Steuersystem, die internationale Unternehmensnachfolge oder auch die temporäre Entsendung von Mitarbeitern.

Insbesondere durch unsere Mitgliedschaft in der PrimeGlobal sind wir in der Lage, sowohl Unternehmensgruppen als auch natürliche Personen kompetent und zuverlässig in allen internationalen Fragestellungen zu betreuen.


Portfolio

 

  • Strukturierung ausländischer Investitionen im Inland, sowie deutscher Investitionen im Ausland
  • Grenzüberschreitende Umstrukturierungen und M&A
  • Internationale Unternehmensfinanzierung
  • Umsatzsteuerliche Registrierung
  • Internationale Steuergestaltung
  • Steuerliche Beratungsleistungen

Kontakt



 
In Kontakt bleiben | Datenschutz