M A N A G E M E N T T E A M  


Auditor
Tax Consultant
Team Reutlingen
  • Auditing
  • IFRS
  • Business valuation

Harald Aigner is characterized by a personable, competent and open approach to consulting that is based upon by his long-standing professional and international experience. In addition to auditing, his main areas of expertise include business valuation, IFRS and the support of multinational clients.

He spends most of his free time with his family, but also enjoys tennis, skiing and running.

Hide

Auditor
Tax Consultant
Team Munich
  • Non-profit organizations
  • Tax structuring
  • Inheritance tax

I draw on many years of experience in providing my clients with advice regarding personal issues such as wealth management and succession planning. I take a personalized approach when developing sustainable solutions in what is a sensitive environment. The experience I have gained through voluntary activities in both local politics and the church is of great help when it comes to finding pragmatic solutions in difficult situations.

Hide

Auditor
Tax Consultant
Team Stuttgart
  • Auditing
  • Tax Consulting
  • Corporate Consulting

I believe that reliability, effectivity and speed are of the utmost importance when it comes to working with clients. I also believe in reducing complexity. It is vital that administrative processes are both simple and efficient so that we can focus our energy on the most decisive questions and challenges.

Hide

Auditor
US Certified Public Accountant
Team Berlin / Hamburg
  • International Topics
  • Auditing
  • Technology & Startup

I believe that open and honest communication is of vital importance when it comes to ensuring excellent teamwork and collective success in every type of project. This is especially important when we experience a mix of cultures, backgrounds or expectations, because we can only achieve success if we all pull together. Allow me to become part of your crew, understand your goals and help you to achieve them efficiently.

My international education and the experience gained at numerous consultancy firms; as a PrimeGlobal board member; and as high-performance rower form the basis of my work.

While I still enjoy rowing, most of my free time is devoted to my wife and three children.

Hide

Auditor
Tax Consultant
Team Stuttgart
  • Wirtschaftsprüfung
  • Nachfolgeplanung
  • Sanierungsberatung

My understanding of performance has not resulted from short-term relationships, but from years of close cooperation with clients. The development of long-term solutions and relationships is the focus of my work.

My curiosity and open-mindedness with regard to new ideas, and the ability to work independently provide me with the motivation to practice my profession with great enthusiasm.

Hide

Auditor
Tax Consultant
Team Berlin
  • Auditing
  • Corporate Consulting
  • Corporate Finance

My enthusiasm for advising my clients is directly linked to a close cooperation with persons who bring a company to life, shape it and give it a characteristic touch due to their vision. To recognize and understand this allows me to advise and accompany my clients individually, solution- and clientoriented. I can rely on many years of experience with companies of different industries and sizes, both at home and abroad.

I use my ability to precisely grasp a situation in its complexity in the office as well as in my spare time on and off the race track together with the techniques and tools that are available to achieve the best possible result.

Despite the devotion to my work, spending time with my friends and family and enjoying the delights of life with them means the world to me.

Hide


Auditor
Tax Consultant
Team Frankfurt
  • Tax Consulting (Germany)
  • Corporate Consulting
  • Accounting

Auditor
Tax Consultant
Team Hannover
  • Auditing
  • Tax Structuring
  • Property

Reliability and sustainability, both of which require time and trust to develop, are the guiding principles behind my approach to consulting. It important to me that opportunities and risks are both consciously perceived and taken throughout the course of my cooperation with the client. In doing so, I place great emphasis on maintaining a high level of security for my client's economic activities and constantly weigh up the costs involved with the benefits that can be achieved by our client.

I enjoy motorbiking, playing electric guitar and am a founding member of my local Lions Club, which has realized a number of projects to help disadvantaged children and youths.

Hide
Tax Consultant
Auditor
Team Reutlingen
  • Auditing
  • IFRS
  • Group accounting

Marion Moser is not only characterized by her open, friendly and competent manner, but also by her ability to coordinate the punctual execution of projects, whether they involve auditing, group accounting or international financial reporting (IFRS).

Her hobbies include reading, skiing and playing music.

Hide

Auditor
Team Hannover
  • Auditing
  • Corporate consulting
  • Business valuation

For our clients, I develop substantiated and pragmatic solutions for their current entrepreneurial challenges in order to enable our clients to concentrate on their core business. In doing so, I combine my extensive big-four experiences with the result-oriented work style and hands-on mentality of a company run by entrepreneurs. The basis for our cooperation with our clients is always the understanding of the respective business model as well as the business processes.

Hide

Auditor
Tax Consultant
Team München
  • Group accounting
  • Corporate planning
  • Wealth allocation

Discipline and ambition are not just part of my mentality as a runner, but are also vital to successful consultancy work. Every client relationship is both unique and of great importance to me. My many years of experience in a highly professional working environment enable my team and I to solve even the most complex of problems.

Hide

Auditor
Tax Consultant
Team Dresden
  • Franchisesystems
  • Tax and corporate consulting

Consulting is not just about answering questions correctly, but about developing solutions in cooperation with the client and identifying alternative courses of action in doing so. After many years spent working abroad, I am no stranger to international issues. I specialize in dealing with contracting partners of several international franchise systems.

Hide

Auditor
Tax Consultant
Team Hamburg
  • International Tax Consulting
  • Restructuring
  • Auditing

For me, consulting is primarily about identifying alternative courses of action, on the basis of which I can make recommendations, which take both opportunities and risks into consideration and present the best solution for my client. As a committed and reliable partner for our clients, I enjoy both being involved in the implementation of the measures that I recommend as well as witnessing the contribution that this makes to my client's company.

When dealing with complex tax questions I rely upon my expertise, experience and creativity. When it comes to the realization of projects I believe that clear structures and efficient time management are of great importance; when combined with creativity, they also help me to deal with family life as a working mother.

Hide

Auditor
Tax Consultant
Team Hannover
  • Auditing
  • Industry/Production
  • Accounting

An understanding of my client's business model as well as a working relationship characterized by mutual openness and commitment form the basis of my cooperation with our clients. Whenever possible, I try to explain things in layman's terms.

In my free time, I enjoy family activities and relax by doing sports (running, cycling, circuit training) or reading. I am also involved in a number of school development associations.

Hide


 
Stay in contact

G E S C H Ä F T S F Ü H R U N G  


Wirtschaftsprüfer
Steuerberater
Team Reutlingen
  • Wirtschaftsprüfung
  • Internationale Rechnungslegung

Harald Aigner besticht durch einen sympathischen, seriösen und offenen Beratungsstil, der basierend auf langjähriger Berufs-/Auslandserfahrung, mandanten- orientiert und zielgerichtet ist. Seine Schwerpunkte sind neben der Wirtschaftsprüfung, die Unternehmens- bewertung, Internationale Rechnungslegung (IFRS) und die Betreuung von multinationalen Mandaten.

Seine Freizeit verbringt er gerne mit der Familie und den Hobbies, Tennis, Skifahren und Laufen.

Ausblenden

vereidigter Buchprüfer
Steuerberater
Team München
  • Gemeinnützige Einrichtungen
  • Erbschaft- und Schenkungsteuer
  • Vermögensberatung
  • Umstrukturierung

Auf Basis meiner langjährigen Erfahrung berate ich insbesondere in den persönlichen Bereichen. Sowohl bei der Vermögensberatung als auch bei der Nachfolgeplanung führen meine individuellen Ansätze zu nachhaltigen Lösungen in einem sensiblen Umfeld. Dabei helfen mir auch meine Erfahrungen aus dem ehrenamtlichen Engagement im kommunalpolitischen und kirchlichen Bereich in schwierigen Situationen pragmatische Lösungsansätze zu finden.

Ausblenden

Wirtschaftsprüfer
Steuerberater
Team Stuttgart
  • Wirtschaftsprüfung
  • Steuerberatung
  • Unternehmensberatung

Zuverlässigkeit, Effektivität und Schnelligkeit sind mir für meine Mandanten besonders wichtig. Gleichzeitig liegt es mir am Herzen, Komplexität zu reduzieren. Es gilt, alle Verwaltungsabläufe möglichst unkompliziert und effizient abzuwickeln, damit wir uns noch intensiver um die entscheidenden Fragestellungen und Probleme kümmern können.

Ausblenden

Wirtschaftsprüfer
US Certified Public Accountant
Team Berlin / Hamburg
  • Internationale Themen
  • Wirtschaftsprüfung
  • Technology & Startup

Für mich ist eine offene Kommunikation einer der wichtigsten Bausteine für gute Zusammenarbeit und den gemeinsamen Erfolg in jeder Art von Projekt. Das gilt insbesondere wenn unterschiedliche Kulturen, Erfahrungen und Erwartungen aufeinander treffen, denn nur wenn wir gemeinsam am Riemen ziehen läuft das Boot. Nur dann können wir als Team unsere Ziele erreichen. Ich möchte mit Ihnen ins Boot steigen, ihre Ziele verstehen und Ihnen dabei helfen diese effizient zu erreichen.

Meine internationale Ausbildung, die Erfahrungen aus unterschiedlichen Beratungsgesellschaften, als Boardmitglied der PrimeGlobal und als ehemaliger Leistungsruderer bilden die Grundlage hierfür.

Privat freue ich mich über die Zeit mit meiner Frau und meinen drei Kindern und steige immer noch gerne in ein Ruderboot.

Ausblenden

Wirtschaftsprüfer
Steuerberater
Team Stuttgart
  • Wirtschaftsprüfung
  • Nachfolgeplanung
  • Sanierungsberatung

Mein Verständnis von Leistung ergibt sich nicht aus kurzfristigen Beziehungen sondern entsteht aus jahrelanger vertrauensvoller Zusammenarbeit. Ich strebe mit meinen Mandanten langfristige Lösungen und Beziehungen an.

Aufgeschlossenheit und Neugier gegenüber neuen Ideen und die selbständige Berufsausübung sind für mich tägliche Motivation meinen Beruf mit Freude auszuführen.

Ausblenden

Wirtschaftsprüfer
Steuerberater
Team Berlin
  • Wirtschaftsprüfung
  • Unternehmensberatung
  • CorporateFinance

Meine Begeisterung in der Beratung meiner Mandanten liegt für mich in der engen Zusammenarbeit derer, die ein Unternehmen zum Leben erwecken, es gestalten und ihm durch ihre Vision eine charakteristische Note geben. Dies zu erkennen und zu verstehen ermöglicht es mir meine Mandanten individuell, lösungs- und kundenorientiert zu beraten und zu begleiten. Dabei kann ich auf meine langjährige Erfahrung bei Unternehmen unterschiedlicher Branchen und Größen, im In- und Ausland zurückgreifen.

Meine Fähigkeit eine Situation in ihrer Komplexität zu erfassen und darin mit Präzision die Technik und Werkzeuge, die mir zur Verfügung stehen anzuwenden, nutze ich auch in meiner Freizeit auf und neben der Rennstrecke, um so das bestmögliche Ergebnis zu erzielen.

Auch liegt es mir am Herzen, trotz meiner Hingabe zu meiner Arbeit, Zeit für meine Liebsten zu finden und mit Ihnen die Köstlichkeiten des Lebens zu genießen.

Ausblenden



Wirtschaftsprüfer
Steuerberater
Team Frankfurt
  • Steuerberatung national
  • Unternehmensberatung
  • Rechnungswesen

Wirtschaftsprüfer
Steuerberater
Team Hannover
  • Wirtschaftsprüfung
  • Steuergestaltungsberatung
  • Immobilien

Mein Beratungsstil wird von den Leitbildern Zuverlässigkeit und Nachhaltigkeit geprägt, was unter anderem Zeit und Vertrauen braucht. Mir ist wichtig, dass Chancen und Risiken im Laufe der Zusammenarbeit idealerweise bewusst wahrgenommen oder eingegangen werden. Ich lege dabei Wert auf einen hohen Sicherheitsgrad für die wirtschaftlichen Aktivitäten unserer Mandanten, und wäge die hierfür aufzuwendenden Kosten stets mit dem für unsere Mandanten erreichbaren Nutzen ab.

Ich fahre gern Motorrad, spiele regelmäßig E-Gitarre und bin Gründungsmitglied eines hannoverschen Lions Clubs, mit dem eine Vielzahl von wohltätigen Projekten zur Unterstützung von benachteiligten Kindern und Jugendlichen aktiv verwirklicht werden.

Ausblenden
Steuerberaterin
Wirtschaftsprüferin
Team Reutlingen
  • Wirtschaftsprüfung
  • IFRS
  • Konzernabschlusserstellung

Neben einem offenen, freundlichen und kompetenten Auftreten sorgt Marion Moser für die Koordination und termingenaue Umsetzung von Projekten in der Wirtschaftsprüfung, Konzernabschlusserstellung und Internationalen Rechnungslegung (IFRS).

Hobbies, wie Lesen, Skifahren und Musizieren sorgen dabei für den nötigen Ausgleich.

Ausblenden

Wirtschaftsprüfer
Team Hannover
  • Wirtschaftsprüfung
  • Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensbewertung

Für unsere Mandanten entwickle ich fundierte und pragmatische Lösungen für ihre aktuellen unternehmerischen Herausforderungen, um unseren Mandanten eine Konzentration auf das Kerngeschäft zu ermöglichen. Dabei verbinde ich meine umfangreichen Big-Four-Erfahrungen mit dem ergebnisorientierten Arbeitsstil und der hands-on-Mentalität einer von Unternehmern geführten Gesellschaft. Die Grundlage der Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Mandanten ist dabei stets das Verständnis des jeweiligen Geschäftsmodells sowie der Geschäftsprozesse.

Ausblenden

Wirtschaftsprüfer
Steuerberater
Team München
  • Konzernrechnungslegung
  • Unternehmensplanung
  • Vermögensstrukturierung

Disziplin und Zielstrebigkeit sind nicht nur grundlegende Voraussetzungen bei meiner Leidenschaft dem Laufen, sondern für mich auch fundamental bei einer erfolgreichen Beratung. Dabei ist jede Zusammenarbeit einzigartig und hat bei mir einen besonderen Stellenwert. Hilfreich dabei ist die langjährige Erfahrung geeint mit der Arbeit in einem kompetenten Arbeitsumfeld, welches es mir und meinem Team ermöglicht auch komplexe Probleme zu lösen.

Ausblenden

Wirtschaftsprüfer
Steuerberater
Team Dresden
  • Franchisesysteme
  • Steuerliche und betriebswirtschaftliche Beratung
  • Unternehmensplanung

Beratung bedeutet für mich nicht nur Fragen richtig zu beantworten sondern gemeinsam mit dem Mandanten Lösungen zu erarbeiten und dabei Handlungsalternativen aufzuzeigen.

Durch einen längeren Auslandsaufenthalt sind mir internationale Themen nicht unbekannt. Im Speziellen betreue ich Vertragspartner verschiedener internationaler Franchisesysteme.

Ausblenden

Wirtschaftsprüferin
Steuerberaterin
Team Hamburg
  • Internationale Steuerberatung
  • Umstrukturierungen
  • Wirtschaftsprüfung

Beratung bedeutet für mich in erster Linie das Aufzeigen von Handlungsalternativen und darauf aufbauend das Aussprechen von Empfehlungen, die unter Abwägung aller Chancen und Risiken für meine Mandanten die beste Lösung darstellen. Als engagierte und verlässliche Partnerin meiner Mandanten begeistert es mich, die Umsetzung meiner Empfehlungen in der Praxis zu begleiten und damit einen positiven Teil zur Unternehmensentwicklung meiner Mandanten beizutragen.

Beim Lösen komplexer steuerlicher Fragestellungen verlasse ich mich neben Fachwissen und Erfahrungen auch auf meine Kreativität. Bei der Realisierung von Projekten sind mir klare Strukturen und ein effizientes Zeitmanagement wichtig – neben der Kreativität beides Eigenschaften, die mir auch als berufstätige Mutter im Familienleben helfen.

Ausblenden

Wirtschaftsprüfer
Steuerberater
Team Hannover
  • Wirtschaftsprüfung
  • Industrie / Produktion
  • Rechnungswesen

Die Grundlagen meiner Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Mandanten sind das Verständnis des jeweiligen Geschäftsmodells sowie die beiderseitige Offenheit und Verbindlichkeit im Umgang miteinander. Die Kommunikation versuche ich soweit möglich von unverständlichen Fachbegriffen freizuhalten.

Meine Freizeit verbringe ich mit meiner Familie, entspanne ich mich beim Sport (z.B. Laufen, Radfahren, Zirkeltraining), lese gern und engagiere mich in schulischen Fördervereinen.

Ausblenden


 
In Kontakt bleiben | Datenschutz